Board of Directors/Leadership

Our Executive Board includes the President, VP/President-Elect, Secretary, Treasurer, Vice-Treasurer and Director-at-Large. 

Board Members click here for BOD Resources (login required.)

President

Annie A. Lathram
Reed Smith, LLP
e-mail: alathram@reedsmith.com

VP/President Elect

Jennifer Murov
Morrison & Foerster LLP
e-mail: jmurov@mofo.com

Secretary 

Jacqueline D. Hughes
Mintz Levin Cohn Ferris Glovsky and Popeo PC
e-mail: jdhughes@mintz.com

Treasurer

Crystal L. Evers
Dannis Woliver Kelley
e-mail: cevers@DWKesq.com

Vice Treasurer

Michael Koehne, CLM
Goodin MacBride Squeri & Day, LLP
e-mail: mkoehne@goodinmacbride.com

Director at Large

Amie Morelli
Jackson Lewis P.C.
e-mail: Amie.Morelli@jacksonlewis.com

Immediate Past President

Ceanne H. Herndon
Beveridge & Diamond PC
e-mail: cherndon@bdlaw.com

Finance

Lisa M. De Zordo
Lynch, Gilardi & Grummer
e-mail: ldezordo@lgglaw.com

Finance

Jennifer Mansfield, CLM
Blacker, Sammis & Blacker
e-mail: jennifer@blackersammis.com

Human Resources
Jennifer Dullea
Hanson Bridgett LLP
e-mail: jdullea@hansonbridgett.com

Human Resources
Penny Marie Evans
Bryan Cave
e-mail: penny.evan@bryancave.com

Human Resources
Hannah Lincecum
Murphy, Pearson, Bradley & Feeney
e-mail: hlincecum@mpbf.com

Leadership & Management

Steven Morris, CLM, SPHR
Cooley LLP
e-mail: smorris@cooley.com

Leadership & Management
Marilyn Vazquez
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP
e-mail: marilyn.vazquez@morganlewis.com

Operations & Technology

Timothy R. Blevins
Littler Mendelson, PC
e-mail: tblevins@littler.com

Operations & Technology

Cynthia Walrod, CLM, SHRM-CP
Adler & Colvin
e-mail: cynthia@adlercolvin.com

Job Bank

Jennifer Kay Connon, CLM
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
e-mail: jennifer.connon@kirkland.com

Business Partnering

Suzanne Lawler
Lubin Olson & Niewiadomski LLP
e-mail: slawler@lubinolson.com

Business Partnering

Maryann Milla
Fox Rothschild LLP
e-mail: mmilla@foxrothschild.com

Business Partnering

Matthew Ogden
Duane Morris LLP
e-mail: msogden@duanemorris.com

Business Matters Coordinator
Scott Spranger
Vedder Price (CA) LLP
e-mail: sspranger@vedderprice.com

Community Connection

Linda Belcher
Musick, Peeler, & Garrett LLP
e-mail: l.belcher@mpglaw.com

Community Connection

Katherine Hollander
Friedman & Springwater LLP
e-mail: khollander@friedmanspring.com

Diversity and Inclusion

Carolina Altamirano
Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP
e-mail: ca3@jmbm.com

Diversity and Inclusion

Katherine Hollander
Friedman & Springwater LLP
e-mail: khollander@friedmanspring.com

Diversity and Inclusion

Jacqueline D. Hughes
Mintz Levin Cohn Ferris Glovsky and Popeo PC
e-mail: jdhughes@mintz.com

Diversity and Inclusion

Pamela Sue Villarin
Troutman Sanders LLP
e-mail: pamela.villarin@troutmansanders.com

Membership

Kim S. Coates
Munger, Tolles & Olson LLP
e-mail: kim.coates@mto.com

Membership

Charity Woodward
Perkins Coie
e-mail: CWoodward@perkinscoie.com

Newsletter

Diane Miller
King & Spalding
e-mail: dmmiller@kslaw.com

Newsletter

Amie Morelli
Jackson Lewis P.C.
e-mail: Amie.Morelli@jacksonlewis.com

Newsletter

Jennifer Murov
Morrison & Foerster LLP
e-mail: jmurov@mofo.com

Quarterly Meetings/Events

Sue Granelli
Ropes & Gray
e-mail: susan.granelli@ropesgray.com

Quarterly Meetings/Events
Yvonne Millette, CLM
Sidley Austin LLP
e-mail: ymillette@sidley.com

Quarterly Meetings/Events

Linda J Republicano
Carlson, Calladine & Peterson LLP
e-mail: lrepublicano@ccplaw.com

Salary & Benefits Survey

David S Chi
Dannis Woliver Kelley
e-mail: dchi@DWKesq.com

Webmaster/Social Media

Ingrid Hester, CLM, SPHR
Farella Braun + Martel LLP
e-mail: ihester@fbm.com

Webmaster/Social Media

Katherine Hollander
Friedman & Springwater LLP
e-mail: khollander@friedmanspring.com

Education Coordinator

Jennifer Murov
Morrison & Foerster LLP
e-mail: jmurov@mofo.com

Small Firm Round Table

Maryann Milla
Fox Rothschild LLP
e-mail: mmilla@foxrothschild.com

Large Firm Round Table

DeAnna L Williams, CLM, SHRM SCP
Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
e-mail: dewilliams@sheppardmullin.com

K2L Chair

Amie Morelli
Jackson Lewis P.C.
e-mail: Amie.Morelli@jacksonlewis.com