Event Registration List

Choose an event from the list to see the members and guests who have registered.



Installation of Officers for 2019-2020 Board Year

Installation of Officers for 2019-2020 Board Year
April 02, 2019
8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

Meeting Page



Member / Guest:

Name

Member / Guest

Doris Alexander, CLM

Company: Hirschfeld Kraemer LLP

Email: dalexander@hkemploymentlaw.com

Member

Carolina Altamirano

Company: Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP

Email: ca3@jmbm.com

Member

Linda Belcher, SHRM-CP

Company: Trucker Huss, APC

Email: lbelcher@truckerhuss.com

Member

Antonia M. Bereal-Lee

Company: Morrison & Foerster LLP

Email: ABerealLee@mofo.com

Member

Jennifer Kay Connon, CLM

Company: Kirkland & Ellis LLP

Email: jennifer.connon@kirkland.com

Member

Pamela M Delnevo

Company: Murphy Pearson Bradley & Feeney

Email: pdelnevo@mpbf.com

Member

Jennifer Dullea

Company: Hanson Bridgett LLP

Email: jdullea@hansonbridgett.com

Member

Penny Marie Evans

Company: Bryan Cave

Email: penny.evans@bryancave.com

Member

Sue Granelli

Company: Ropes & Gray

Email: susan.granelli@ropesgray.com

Member

Dee Sannazzaro Gray

Company: Vasquez, Benisek & Lindgren LLP

Email: dgray@vbllaw.com

Member