Board of Directors/Leadership

Our Executive Board includes the President, VP/President-Elect, Secretary, Treasurer, Vice-Treasurer and Director-at-Large. 

Board Members click here for BOD Resources (login required.)

President

Linda Belcher, SHRM-CP
Trucker Huss, APC
e-mail: lbelcher@truckerhuss.com

VP/President Elect

DeAnna L Ouderkirk, CLM, SHRM SCP
Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
e-mail: douderkirk@sheppardmullin.com

Secretary 

Betty B. Smith
Arent Fox LLP
e-mail: betty.smith@arentfox.com

Treasurer

Scott Spranger
Vedder Price (CA) LLP
e-mail: sspranger@vedderprice.com

Vice Treasurer

Lisa M. De Zordo, CLM
Zacks, Freedman & Patterson, PC
e-mail: ldz@zfplaw.com

Director at Large

Hannah Lincecum
Reed Smith
e-mail: hlincecum@reedsmith.com

Immediate Past President

Jennifer Murov
Rosen Bien Galvan & Grunfeld
e-mail: JMurov@rbgg.com

Finance

Jeff Johnson
Hersh FamilyLaw Practice, P.C.
e-mail: jjohnson@hflp.com

Finance

Mohammed Mellity
Coblentz Patch Duffy & Bass LLP
e-mail: mmellity@coblentzlaw.com

Human Resources

Jennifer Dullea
Hanson Bridgett LLP
e-mail: jdullea@hansonbridgett.com

Human Resources
Penny Marie Evans
Bryan Cave
e-mail: penny.evans@bryancave.com

Leadership & Management

Steven Morris, CLM, SPHR
Cooley LLP
e-mail: smorris@cooley.com

Leadership & Management

J.-Ellen Pace
Morrison &Foerster LLP
e-mail: Jpace@mofo.com

Large Firm Round Table

Maryann Milla
Fox Rothschild LLP
e-mail: mmilla@foxrothschild.com

Small Firm Round Table

Sue Stratton
Johnston, Kinney & Zulaica LLP
e-mail: sue@jkzllp.com

Operations & Technology

Amie Morelli
Jackson Lewis
e-mail: amie.morelli@jacksonlewis.com

Operations & Technology

Cynthia Walrod, CLM, SHRM-CP
Adler & Colvin
e-mail: cynthia@adlercolvin.com

Job Bank

Jennifer Kay Connon, CLM
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
e-mail: jennifer.connon@kirkland.com

Business Partnering

Carolina Altamirano
Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP
e-mail: ca3@jmbm.com

Business Partnering
Barret F Martinez
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
e-mail: barret.martinez@kirkland.com

Business Partnering

Jennifer Murov
Rosen Bien Galvan & Grunfeld
e-mail: JMurov@rbgg.com

Business Partnering

Matthew Ogden
Duane Morris LLP
e-mail: msogden@duanemorris.com

Business Matters Coordinator

Annie A. Lathram
Reed Smith, LLP
e-mail: alathram@reedsmith.com

Community Connection

Kira Lauren Hansen
Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
e-mail: khansen@sheppardmullin.com

Community Connection

Charity Woodward
Perkins Coie
e-mail: CWoodward@perkinscoie.com

Diversity and Inclusion

Carolina Altamirano
Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP
e-mail: ca3@jmbm.com

Diversity and Inclusion

Antonia M. Bereal-Lee
Morrison & Foerster LLP
e-mail: ABerealLee@mofo.com

Diversity and Inclusion

Katherine Hollander
Friedman & Springwater LLP
e-mail: khollander@friedmanspring.com

Diversity and Inclusion

Jacqueline D. Hughes
Mintz
e-mail: jdhughes@mintz.com

Diversity and Inclusion

Pamela Sue Villarin
Troutman Sanders LLP
e-mail: pamela.villarin@troutmansanders.com

Membership

Antonia M. Bereal-Lee
Morrison & Foerster LLP
e-mail: ABerealLee@mofo.com

Membership

Kim S. Coates
Munger, Tolles & Olson LLP
e-mail: kim.coates@mto.com

Newsletter

Jacqueline D. Hughes
Mintz
e-mail: jdhughes@mintz.com

Events

Sue Granelli
Ropes & Gray
e-mail: susan.granelli@ropesgray.com

Events
Yvonne Millette, CLM
Sidley Austin LLP
e-mail: ymillette@sidley.com

Events

Linda J Republicano
Carlson, Calladine & Peterson LLP
e-mail: lrepublicano@ccplaw.com

Salary & Benefits Survey

Ceanne H. Herndon
Beveridge & Diamond PC
e-mail: cherndon@bdlaw.com

Salary & Benefits Survey

Michael Koehne, CLM
Goodin MacBride Squeri & Day, LLP
e-mail: mkoehne@goodinmacbride.com

Webmaster/Social Media

Ingrid Hester, CLM, SPHR
Farella Braun + Martel LLP
e-mail: ihester@fbm.com

Webmaster/Social Media

Katherine Hollander
Friedman & Springwater LLP
e-mail: khollander@friedmanspring.com

Newsletter Editor

Hannah Lincecum
Reed Smith
e-mail: hlincecum@reedsmith.com

Job Description Task Force

Ceanne H. Herndon
Beveridge & Diamond PC
e-mail: cherndon@bdlaw.com

Job Description Task Force

Ingrid Hester, CLM, SPHR
Farella Braun + Martel LLP
e-mail: ihester@fbm.com

Job Description Task Force

Jacqueline D. Hughes
Mintz
e-mail: jdhughes@mintz.com

Job Description Task Force

Annie A. Lathram
Reed Smith, LLP
e-mail: alathram@reedsmith.com

Job Description Task Force

Jennifer Murov
Rosen Bien Galvan & Grunfeld
e-mail: JMurov@rbgg.com

K2L Chair

Hannah Lincecum
Reed Smith
e-mail: hlincecum@reedsmith.com

K2L Committee Member

Antonia M. Bereal-Lee
Morrison & Foerster LLP
e-mail: ABerealLee@mofo.com

K2L Committee Member

Kim S. Coates
Munger, Tolles & Olson LLP
e-mail: kim.coates@mto.com

K2L Committee Member

Jacqueline D. Hughes
Mintz
e-mail: jdhughes@mintz.com

K2L Committee Member

Jeff Johnson
Hersh FamilyLaw Practice, P.C.
e-mail: jjohnson@hflp.com

K2L Committee Member

Jennifer Murov
Rosen Bien Galvan & Grunfeld
e-mail: JMurov@rbgg.com

K2L Committee Member

Scott Spranger
Vedder Price (CA) LLP
e-mail: sspranger@vedderprice.com