Board of Directors/Leadership

Our Executive Board includes the President, VP/President-Elect, Secretary, Treasurer, Vice-Treasurer and Director-at-Large. 

Board Members click here for BOD Resources (login required.)

President

DeAnna L Ouderkirk, CLM, SHRM SCP
Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
e-mail: douderkirk@sheppardmullin.com

VP/President Elect

J.-Ellen Pace
Morrison &Foerster LLP
e-mail: Jpace@mofo.com

Secretary 

Antonia M. Bereal-Lee
Sheppard Mullin
e-mail: ABereal-Lee@sheppardmullin.com

Treasurer

Jeff Johnson, SHRM-CP
Hersh FamilyLaw Practice, P.C.
e-mail: jjohnson@hflp.com

Director at Large

Sue Stratton
Johnston, Kinney & Zulaica LLP
e-mail: sue@jkzllp.com

Immediate Past President

Linda Belcher, SHRM-CP
Trucker Huss, APC
e-mail: lbelcher@truckerhuss.com

Finance

Mohammed Mellity
Coblentz Patch Duffy & Bass LLP
e-mail: mmellity@coblentzlaw.com

Human Resources
Penny Marie Evans
Bryan Cave
e-mail: penny.evans@bryancave.com

Leadership & Management

Steven Morris, CLM, SPHR
Cooley LLP
e-mail: smorris@cooley.com

Large Firm Round Table

Maryann Milla
Conrad & Metlitzky LLP
e-mail: mmilla@conradmetlizky.com

Small Firm Round Table

Sue Stratton
Johnston, Kinney & Zulaica LLP
e-mail: sue@jkzllp.com

Operations & Technology

Amie Morelli
Jackson Lewis
e-mail: amie.morelli@jacksonlewis.com

Operations & Technology

Cynthia Walrod, CLM, SHRM-CP
Adler & Colvin
e-mail: cynthia@adlercolvin.com

Certifications

Linda Belcher, SHRM-CP
Trucker Huss, APC
e-mail: lbelcher@truckerhuss.com

Job Bank

Jennifer Kay Connon, CLM, MBA
e-mail: jenniferconnon@comcast.net

Business Partnering

Carolina Altamirano
Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP
e-mail: ca3@jmbm.com

Business Partnering
Suzanne Lawler
e-mail: Slawlersf@gmail.com

Business Partnering

Barret F Martinez
Kirkland & Ellis LLP
e-mail: barret.martinez@kirkland.com

Business Partnering

Matthew Ogden
Duane Morris LLP
e-mail: msogden@duanemorris.com

Business Matters Coordinator

Annie A. Lathram
Reed Smith, LLP
e-mail: alathram@reedsmith.com

Community Connection

Kira Lauren Hansen
Rosen Bien Galvan & Grunfeld LLP
e-mail: khansen@rbgg.com

Community Connection

Charity Woodward
Perkins Coie
e-mail: CWoodward@perkinscoie.com

Diversity and Inclusion

Carolina Altamirano
Jeffer Mangels Butler & Mitchell LLP
e-mail: ca3@jmbm.com

Diversity and Inclusion

Jacqueline D. Hughes
Mintz
e-mail: jdhughes@mintz.com

Membership

Kim S. Coates
Munger, Tolles & Olson LLP
e-mail: kim.coates@mto.com

Newsletter

Jacqueline D. Hughes
Mintz
e-mail: jdhughes@mintz.com

Events

Sue Granelli
Ropes & Gray
e-mail: susan.granelli@ropesgray.com

Events
Yvonne Millette, CLM
Sidley Austin LLP
e-mail: ymillette@sidley.com

Events

Linda J Republicano
Fisher Phillips
e-mail: lrepublicano@fisherphillips.com

Salary & Benefits Survey

Ceanne H. Herndon
Beveridge & Diamond PC
e-mail: cherndon@bdlaw.com

Salary & Benefits Survey

Michael Koehne, CLM
Goodin MacBride Squeri & Day, LLP
e-mail: mkoehne@goodinmacbride.com

Webmaster/Social Media

Ingrid Hester, CLM, SPHR
Farella Braun + Martel LLP
e-mail: ihester@fbm.com

Education Coordinator

J.-Ellen Pace
Morrison &Foerster LLP
e-mail: Jpace@mofo.com

Newsletter Editor

Hannah Lincecum
Reed Smith
e-mail: hlincecum@reedsmith.com

Job Description Task Force

Ceanne H. Herndon
Beveridge & Diamond PC
e-mail: cherndon@bdlaw.com

Job Description Task Force

Ingrid Hester, CLM, SPHR
Farella Braun + Martel LLP
e-mail: ihester@fbm.com

Job Description Task Force

Jacqueline D. Hughes
Mintz
e-mail: jdhughes@mintz.com

Job Description Task Force

Annie A. Lathram
Reed Smith, LLP
e-mail: alathram@reedsmith.com

Job Description Task Force

Jennifer Murov
Dannis Wolliver & Kelley
e-mail: jmurov@dwkesq.com