Board of Directors/Leadership

Our Executive Board includes the President, VP/President-Elect, Secretary, Treasurer, Vice-Treasurer and Director-at-Large. 

Board Members click here for BOD Resources (login required.)

President

J.-Ellen Pace
Morrison &Foerster LLP
e-mail: Jpace@mofo.com

VP/President Elect

Hannah Lincecum
Reed Smith
e-mail: hlincecum@reedsmith.com

Secretary 

Kira Lauren Hansen
Rosen Bien Galvan & Grunfeld LLP
e-mail: khansen@rbgg.com

Treasurer
Penny Marie Evans
Cooper White & Cooper LLP
e-mail: pevans@cwclaw.com

Vice Treasurer
Vani K Singleton
Coblentz Patch Duffy & Bass
e-mail: vsingleton@coblentzlaw.com

Director at Large

Jeff Johnson, SHRM-CP
Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
e-mail: jdjohnson@sheppardmullin.com

Immediate Past President

DeAnna L Ouderkirk, CLM, SHRM SCP
Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
e-mail: douderkirk@sheppardmullin.com

Finance

Jeff Johnson, SHRM-CP
Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
e-mail: jdjohnson@sheppardmullin.com

Human Resources

DeAnna L Ouderkirk, CLM, SHRM SCP
Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
e-mail: douderkirk@sheppardmullin.com

Human Resources
Sarah Spry
BraunHagey & Borden LLP
e-mail: spry@braunhagey.com

Leadership & Management

Steven Morris, CLM, SPHR
Cooley LLP
e-mail: smorris@cooley.com

Leadership & Management

Michael Shuff
PWGGC, LLP
e-mail: shuff.michael@gmail.com

Large Firm Round Table

J.-Ellen Pace
Morrison &Foerster LLP
e-mail: Jpace@mofo.com

Small Firm Round Table

Kira Lauren Hansen
Rosen Bien Galvan & Grunfeld LLP
e-mail: khansen@rbgg.com

Small Firm Round Table
Javier Ignacio Morelos
Hersh FamilyLaw Practice, P.C.
e-mail: jmorelos@hflp.com

Operations & Technology
Mike Lewis
Lewis Brisbois LLP
e-mail: lewismike715@gmail.com

Operations & Technology

Amie Morelli
Jackson Lewis
e-mail: amie.morelli@jacksonlewis.com

Certifications

Linda Belcher, CLM, SHRM-CP
Trucker Huss, APC
e-mail: lbelcher@truckerhuss.com

Job Bank
Mike Lewis
Lewis Brisbois LLP
e-mail: lewismike715@gmail.com

Business Partnering Chair

Matthew Ogden
Duane Morris LLP
e-mail: msogden@duanemorris.com

Business Partnering

Antonia M. Bereal-Lee
Sheppard Mullin
e-mail: ABereal-Lee@sheppardmullin.com

Business Partnering

Jennifer Kay Connon, CLM, MBA
DLC Consulting Services
e-mail: jenniferconnon@comcast.net

Business Partnering
Suzanne Lawler
e-mail: Slawlersf@gmail.com

Business Partnering

Sue Stratton, CLM
Johnston, Kinney & Zulaica LLP
e-mail: sue@jkzllp.com

Business Matters Coordinator

Annie A. Lathram
Reed Smith, LLP
e-mail: alathram@reedsmith.com

Community Connection

Kira Lauren Hansen
Rosen Bien Galvan & Grunfeld LLP
e-mail: khansen@rbgg.com

Community Connection

Charity Woodward
Perkins Coie
e-mail: CWoodward@perkinscoie.com

Diversity and Inclusion
Mike Lewis
Lewis Brisbois LLP
e-mail: lewismike715@gmail.com

Diversity and Inclusion

J.-Ellen Pace
Morrison &Foerster LLP
e-mail: Jpace@mofo.com

Diversity and Inclusion
Pamela Villarin
Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati
e-mail: pvillarin@wsgr.com

Membership

Antonia M. Bereal-Lee
Sheppard Mullin
e-mail: ABereal-Lee@sheppardmullin.com

Membership

Kim S. Coates
Munger, Tolles & Olson LLP
e-mail: kim.coates@mto.com

Events
Yvonne Millette, CLM
Sidley Austin LLP
e-mail: ymillette@sidley.com

Events

Linda J Republicano
Fisher Phillips
e-mail: lrepublicano@fisherphillips.com

Salary & Benefits Survey

Michael Koehne, CLM
Goodin MacBride Squeri & Day, LLP
e-mail: mkoehne@goodinmacbride.com

Webmaster/Social Media

Ingrid Hester, CLM, SPHR
Farella Braun + Martel LLP
e-mail: ihester@fbm.com

Education Coordinator

Hannah Lincecum
Reed Smith
e-mail: hlincecum@reedsmith.com

Newsletter

Jeff Johnson, SHRM-CP
Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
e-mail: jdjohnson@sheppardmullin.com